On Air
Open In Popup
MPR News

Six University of Minnesota presidents on the value of education

Share story

Past U of M presidents
Six past U of M presidents
Alex Friedrich | MPR News

Six University of Minnesota presidents from over the past 40 years gathered to share their wit and wisdom at Northrop Auditorium on Monday, May 4, 2015. The gathering included C. Peter McGrath, Kenneth Keller, Nils Hasselmo, Mark Yudof, Robert Bruininks and current president Eric Kaler.

Columnist Lori Sturdevant of the Star Tribune moderated the event.