Newbery Reader's Theater

Newbery winners
Left to right: Award-winning authors Kate DiCamillo, Sharon Creech, and Katherine Paterson appeared together at an event last weekend at the Fitzgerald Theater in St. Paul.
Photo by Stephanie Colgan

Grow the Future of Public Media

MPR News is supported by Members. Gifts from individuals power everything you find here. Make a gift of any amount today to become a Member!