MPR Newsroom

Have a tip for MPR News?

Email newsroom@mpr.org or call us at 651-290-1424.

Jacob Aloi
Arts Reporter
jaloi@mpr.org

Matthew Alvarez
Associate Producer

Brian Bakst
Political Reporter
bbakst@mpr.org

Maja Beckstrom
Producer
mbeckstrom@mpr.org

Denzel Belin
Newsroom coordinator, Art Hounds ambassador
dbelin@mpr.org

Grace Birnstengel
Digital Engagement Reporter
gbirnstengel@mpr.org

Emily Bright
Weekend Host, Art Hounds and Ask a Bookseller producer
ebright@mpr.org

Ngoc Bui
Associate Producer
nbui@mpr.org

Megan Burks
Producer, All Things Considered
mburks@mpr.org

Simone Cazares
Community Engagement Reporter

Jon Collins
Senior Reporter on MPR News' Race, Class and Communities desk
jon.collins@mpr.org

Peter Cox
Reporter
pcox@mpr.org

Tom Crann
Host, All Things Considered
tcrann@mpr.org

Stephanie Curtis
Director of Programming
scurtis@mpr.org

Angela Davis
Host of MPR News with Angela Davis
adavis@mpr.org

Gary Eichten
MPR News Editor-at-Large

Alanna Elder
Associate Producer

Amy Felegy
Associate digital producer
afelegy@mpr.org
651-290-1213

Dana Ferguson
Politics Reporter
dferguson@mpr.org

Perry Finelli
Newscaster
pfinelli@mpr.org

Ellen Finn
Associate Producer
efinn@mpr.org

Julia Franz
Producer
jfranz@mpr.org

Feven Gerezgiher
Reporter/Producer
fgerezgiher@mpr.org

Kelly Gordon
Producer | MPR News with Kerri Miller
kgordon@mpr.org

Lindsay Guentzel
Associate producer

Dan Gunderson
Reporter
dgunderson@mpr.org

Anna Haecherl
Digital editor
ahaecherl@mpr.org

Mathew Holding Eagle III
Reporter

Ben Hovland
Visual journalist
bhovland@mpr.org

Paul Huttner
Meteorologist
phuttner@mpr.org

Nicole Johnson
Assistant Digital Producer
njohnson@mpr.org

Jeff Jones
Assistant Program Director
jjones@mpr.org

Euan Kerr
Reporter
ekerr@mpr.org

Nicole Ki
nki@mpr.org

Samuel King
Weekend editor
sking@mpr.org

Dan Kraker
Reporter
dkraker@mpr.org

Andrew Krueger
Editor
akrueger@mpr.org

Nancy Lebens
Deputy Managing Editor, afternoon news
nlebens@mpr.org

Abbey Machtig
amachtig@mpr.org

Kirsti Marohn
Correspondent
kmarohn@mpr.org

Samantha Matsumoto
Associate producer

Regina Medina
Correspondent
rmedina@mpr.org

Matt Mikus
Digital Producer
mmikus@mpr.org

Kerri Miller
Host, MPR News with Kerri Miller
kmiller@mpr.org

Nina Moini
Reporter
nmoini@mpr.org

Tim Nelson
Reporter
timnelson@mpr.org

Michael Olson
Deputy Managing Editor
molson@mpr.org

Phil Picardi
Newscaster/Reporter
ppicardi@mpr.org

Heidi Raschke
Senior Producer
hraschke@mpr.org

Catharine Richert
Correspondent
crichert@mpr.org

Linton Ritchie Jr.

Lisa Ryan
Editor
lryan@mpr.org
651-290-1167

Matt Sepic
Correspondent
msepic@mpr.org

Elizabeth Shockman
Reporter
eshockman@mpr.org

Max Sparber
Arts Editor

Sam Stroozas
Associate Digital Producer
sstroozas@mpr.org

Sarah Thamer
sthamer@mpr.org

Paul Tosto
Editor
ptosto@mpr.org

John Wanamaker
Newscaster
jwanamaker@mpr.org

Kaila White
Digital Editor

Michelle Wiley
Health reporter
mwiley@mpr.org

Brandt Williams
Editor
bwilliams@mpr.org

Cathy Wurzer
Host, Morning Edition
cwurzer@mpr.org

Hannah Yang
Reporter
hyang@mpr.org

Kerem Yücel
Senior Visual Journalist
kyucel@mpr.org

Mark Zdechlik
Reporter
mzdechlik@mpr.org