MPR Newsroom

Have a tip for MPR News?

Email newsroom@mpr.org or call us at 651-290-1424.

Brian Bakst
Political Reporter
bbakst@mpr.org

Denzel Belin
Newsroom coordinator, Art Hounds ambassador
dbelin@mpr.org

Emily Bright
Newscaster
ebright@mpr.org

Megan Burks
Associate Producer, All Things Considered
mburks@mpr.org

Jiwon Choi
Associate Digital Producer
jchoi@mpr.org

Jon Collins
Senior Reporter on MPR News' Race, Class and Communities desk
jon.collins@mpr.org

Marianne Combs
Correspondent
mcombs@mpr.org

Peter Cox
Reporter
pcox@mpr.org

Tom Crann
Host, All Things Considered
tcrann@mpr.org

Stephanie Curtis
Director of Programming
scurtis@mpr.org

Angela Davis
Host of MPR News with Angela Davis
adavis@mpr.org

Elizabeth Dunbar
Assistant program director
edunbar@mpr.org

Gary Eichten
MPR News Editor-at-Large

John Enger
Reporter
jenger@mpr.org

Riham Feshir
Reporter
rfeshir@mpr.org

Perry Finelli
Reporter
pfinelli@mpr.org

Marcheta Fornoff
Lead Producer, MPR News with Kerri Miller, Cube Critics host
mfornoff@mpr.org

Julia Franz
Acting Producer
jfranz@mpr.org

Evan Frost
Photographer
efrost@mpr.org

Kelly Gordon
Producer | MPR News with Kerri Miller
kgordon@mpr.org

Chris Graves
Managing Editor, Digital
cgraves@mpr.org
651-290-1171

Britta Greene
Associate Producer, Morning Edition on MPR News
bgreene@mpr.org

Dan Gunderson
Reporter
dgunderson@mpr.org

Paul Huttner
Meteorologist
phuttner@mpr.org

Mukhtar M. Ibrahim
Editor and Executive Director, Sahan Journal
mibrahim@mpr.org

Steven John
Newscaster
sjohn@mpr.org

Jeff Jones
Assistant Program Director
jjones@mpr.org

Euan Kerr
Reporter
ekerr@mpr.org

Dan Kraker
Reporter
dkraker@mpr.org

Andrew Krueger
Weekend editor
akrueger@mpr.org

Nancy Lebens
Deputy Managing Editor, afternoon news
nlebens@mpr.org

Kirsti Marohn
Reporter
kmarohn@mpr.org

Meg Martin
Managing Editor, MPR News Enterprise
mmartin@mpr.org

Sara Meyer
Senior Producer, MPR News Presents
smeyer@mpr.org

Matt Mikus
Associate Digital Producer
mmikus@mpr.org

Kerri Miller
Host, MPR News with Kerri Miller
kmiller@mpr.org

Nicole Mitchell
Meteorologist
nmitchell@mpr.org

Nina Moini
Reporter
nmoini@mpr.org

David H. Montgomery
Data reporter

Katie Moritz
Associate Producer, MPR News with Angela Davis
kmoritz@mpr.org

Tracy Mumford
Digital Producer
tmumford@mpr.org

Cody Nelson
Digital Producer/Reporter
cnelson@mpr.org
651-290-1072

Tim Nelson
Reporter
timnelson@mpr.org

Christine T. Nguyen
Senior Photojournalist
cnguyen@mpr.org

Michael Olson
Deputy Managing Editor
molson@mpr.org

Phil Picardi
Newscaster/Reporter
ppicardi@mpr.org

Sara Porter
Distribution and Engagement Specialist
sporter@mpr.org

Tim Pugmire
Reporter
tpugmire@mpr.org

Catharine Richert
Senior Reporter
crichert@mpr.org

Alisa Roth
Mental Health Correspondent
aroth@mpr.org

Breann Schossow
Associate Producer
bschossow@mpr.org

Matt Sepic
Correspondent
msepic@mpr.org

Kyle Shiely
Producer | All Things Considered
kshiely@mpr.org

Elizabeth Shockman
Reporter
eshockman@mpr.org

Paul Tosto
Editor
ptosto@mpr.org

John Wanamaker
Newscaster
jwanamaker@mpr.org

Bill Wareham
Editor
bwareham@mpr.org

Brandt Williams
Reporter
bwilliams@mpr.org

Cathy Wurzer
Host, Morning Edition
cwurzer@mpr.org

Hannah Yang
Reporter
hyang@mpr.org

Nancy Yang
Digital Producer
nyang@mpr.org

Laura Yuen
Editor
lyuen@mpr.org

Karen Zamora
Associate Producer on MPR News with Angela Davis
kzamora@mpr.org

Mark Zdechlik
Reporter
mzdechlik@mpr.org