On Air
0:00
0:00
Open In Popup
MPR News

MPR Newsroom

Have a tip for MPR News?

Email newsroom@mpr.org or call us at 651-290-1424.


Brian Bakst
Political Reporter
bbakst@mpr.org

Denzil Belin
Newsroom Coordinator
dbelin@mpr.org

Lorna Benson
Deputy Managing Editor
lbenson@mpr.org

Jim Bickal
Producer, Morning Edition
jbickal@mpr.org

Briana Bierschbach
Political Reporter
bbierschbach@mpr.org

Jeffrey Bissoy
Associate Producer, MPR News with Kerri Miller
jbissoy@mpr.org

Emily Bright
Newscaster
ebright@mpr.org

Tiffany Bui
Intern

Nancy Cassutt
Executive Director, News & Programming
ncassutt@mpr.org

Bill Catlin
Senior Editor
bcatlin@mpr.org

Jiwon Choi
Associate Digital Producer
jchoi@mpr.org

Jon Collins
Reporter
jon.collins@mpr.org

Marianne Combs
Arts Reporter
mcombs@mpr.org

Peter Cox
Reporter
pcox@mpr.org

Tom Crann
Host, All Things Considered
tcrann@mpr.org

Stephanie Curtis
Director of Programming
scurtis@mpr.org

Angela Davis
Host of MPR News with Angela Davis
adavis@mpr.org

Elizabeth Dunbar
Reporter
edunbar@mpr.org

Gary Eichten
MPR News Editor-at-Large

John Enger
Reporter
jenger@mpr.org

Chris Farrell
Senior Economics Contributor, Marketplace
cfarrell@mpr.org

Riham Feshir
Reporter
rfeshir@mpr.org

Perry Finelli
Reporter
pfinelli@mpr.org

Marcheta Fornoff
Producer
mfornoff@mpr.org

Julia Franz
Associate Producer
jfranz@mpr.org

Evan Frost
Photographer
efrost@mpr.org

Kelly Gordon
Associate Producer, MPR News with Kerri Miller
kgordon@mpr.org

Chris Graves
Managing Editor, Digital
cgraves@mpr.org

Dan Gunderson
Correspondent
dgunderson@mpr.org

Dr. Jon Hallberg
Medical Commentator

Paul Huttner
Meteorologist
phuttner@mpr.org

Mohamed Ibrahim
Intern

Mukhtar Ibrahim
Editor and Executive Director, Sahan Journal
mibrahim@mpr.org

Steven John
Newscaster
sjohn@mpr.org

Jeff Jones
Assistant Program Director
jjones@mpr.org

Euan Kerr
Reporter
ekerr@mpr.org

Andy Kosier
Multimedia Intern

Dan Kraker
Reporter
dkraker@mpr.org

Andrew Krueger
Weekend Editor
akrueger@mpr.org

William Lager
Digital Producer
wlager@mpr.org

Nancy Lebens
Editor
nlebens@mpr.org

Manda Lillie
Assistant Producer, MPR News with Angela Davis
mlillie@mpr.org

Kirsti Marohn
Reporter
kmarohn@mpr.org

Meg Martin
Managing Editor, MPR News Enterprise
mmartin@mpr.org

Laura McCallum
Managing Editor, Daily News
lmccallum@mpr.org

Heather McElhatton
Host, A Beautiful World
hmcelhatton@mpr.org

Sara Meyer
Senior Producer, MPR News Presents
smeyer@mpr.org

Matt Mikus
Associate Digital Producer
mmikus@mpr.org

Kerri Miller
Host, MPR News with Kerri Miller
kmiller@mpr.org

Mike Moen
Newscaster
mmoen@mpr.org

Nina Moini
Reporter
nmoini@mpr.org

Martin Moylan
Reporter
mmoylan@mpr.org

Mike Mulcahy
Political Editor
mmulcahy@mpr.org

Tracy Mumford
Digital Producer, The Thread
tmumford@mpr.org

Cody Nelson
Digital Producer
cnelson@mpr.org

Tim Nelson
Reporter
timnelson@mpr.org

Max Nesterak
Producer
mnesterak@mpr.org

Christine Nguyen
Senior Photojournalist
cnguyen@mpr.org

Michael Olson
Deputy Digital Managing Editor, Digital
molson@mpr.org

Phil Picardi
Newscaster/Reporter
ppicardi@mpr.org

Sara Porter
Distribution and Engagement Specialist
sporter@mpr.org

Tim Pugmire
Reporter
tpugmire@mpr.org

Catharine Richert
Senior Reporter
crichert@mpr.org

Eric Ringham
Editor
eringham@mpr.org

Alisa Roth
Mental Health Correspondent
aroth@mpr.org

Nick Scheffler
Intern, All Things Considered

Matt Sepic
Correspondent
msepic@mpr.org

Kyle Shiely
Producer, All Things Considered
kshiely@mpr.org

Megan Burks
Associate Producer, All Things Considered
mburks@mpr.org

Elizabeth Shockman
Reporter
eshockman@mpr.org

Julie Siple
Producer/Reporter
jsiple@mpr.org

Paul Tosto
Editor
ptosto@mpr.org

John Wanamaker
Newscaster
jwanamaker@mpr.org

Bill Wareham
Editor
bwareham@mpr.org

Brandt Williams
Reporter
bwilliams@mpr.org

Cathy Wurzer
Host, Morning Edition
cwurzer@mpr.org

Nancy Yang
Digital Producer
nyang@mpr.org

Laura Yuen
Editor
lyuen@mpr.org

Karen Zamora
Associate Producer on MPR News with Angela Davis
kzamora@mpr.org

Tarkor Zehn
Fellow
tzehn@mpr.org

Mark Zdechlik
Reporter
mzdechlik@mpr.org